Shows You Love!
Central

CONTACT US
We'd like to hear from you. To make sure your message gets to the proper person, please select the appropriate recipient below.




ADMINISTRATION
GENERAL MANAGER

Don O'Connor
315-634-5193
doconnor@foxsyracuse.com


SALES DEPT
GENERAL SALES MANAGER

Ed Kampf
315-634-5191
ekampf@foxsyracuse.com


NATIONAL SALES MANAGER
Kyrsten Bellen
315-634-5186
kbellen@foxsyracuse


NATIONAL SALES COORDINATOR
Nikki Tabone
315-634-7953
ntabone@foxsyracuse.com


SALES ASSISTANT
Candie Sullivan
315-634-5196
csullivan@foxsyracuse.com


COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION
Andrew Brazill
315-634-7968
abrazill@foxsyracuse.com


PROMOTIONS & PROGRAMMING
Andrew Brazill
315-634-7968
abrazill@foxsyracuse.com


ENGINEERING - TECH SUPPORT
Catlin Popescu
315-472-6800 x310
cpopescu@foxsyracuse.com


Mailing Address
WSYT/WNYS
1000 James Street
Syracuse, NY 13203
Phone: 315-472-6800
Fax: 315-471-8889


Closed Captioning
Phone: 315-634-5195
This number is for closed captioning issues only.
No other issues will be addressed at this number.
Fax: 315-472-8889
Email:closed_captions@foxsyracuse.com


Public File/Political File
To access the WSYT FCC Public File please click here
To access the WNYS FCC Public File please click here
If you have any questions or are unable to access the file,
please feel free to contact us for assistance